Ecstatic Dance Live Streaming

we Dance, we Feel, we are Alive

We bring Ecstatic Dance Livestreaming every Thursday & Special dates.

Saturday 21 May 19:00 Athens

Ecstatic Dance w/ Mridu ( Ecstatic Radiance )
feat. Anam

 
How to join us?

1. ZOOM - Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82366572270
Meeting ID: 823 6657 2270

2. FACEBOOK LIVE video on our page.
https://www.facebook.com/ecstaticdanceradiance/

3. AUDIO STREAMING ( High Quality )
http://simpleyouare.com:2199/start/ecstaticlive/

Schedule ( Timezone Athens, UTC +3 )

19:00 Opening Circle w/ Mridu & Welcoming

19:15 Ecstatic Dance w/ w/ Mridu ( Ecstatic Dance Radiance )

21:15 Closing Circle w/ Mridu + Good Bye

Support us with your DONATION

We’re offering our dances on a donation-based model if you enjoy the dancing with us donate. Your donations will be used to support our DJs and organiser, all of whom are spending a lot of their time and energy putting together our brilliant events.

PayPal: Paypal.me/ecstaticradiance

EventBrite
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/ecstattic-dance-radiance-livestream-we-dance-we-feel-we-are-alive-tickets-100670818127

 
Tune in with your location

17:00 pm London, UK

18.00 pm Amsterdam, Paris

19:00 pm Athens, Istanbul

21.30 pm  Mumbai, India

23.00 pm Koh Phangan, Thailand ( UTC +7 )

 

Virtual Ecstatic Dance Livestreaming

For the time being we are organising Ecstatic Dance Live-streaming events. This way you can enjoy your favourite tunes, dance and express yourself from the safety of your own home, garden, park. Each week a different dj will broadcast from his own studio sharing with all of you.

Doing our best to bring you the best-quality sound and event possible, so in order to make the most out of your session, we advice you to plug the sound on your high-quality speakers or headphones and choose an empty open space for dance.

Feel free to share our events and invite your friends to join. Let’s all take care and put our best intentions and love hoping that all this virus story will end soon.

Lots of love

Ecstatic Dance Radiance Team